Shopkins Season 6 M&M Candy Surprise Bowl | Fun Kids Video

Hey Dreamers!

Late post today! As life seems crazier than ever..

This is super fun. We have seen many channels do this, so we had to try!

Watch us search through this bowl of candy for Shopkins!

We found this awesome 20 plus pack at Walmart and had to get them! I think I am addicted! These little pieces of smiling plastic are just too cute.

I can’t believe this is season 6, I JUST now have heard of these things. but then again I have all boys haha so maybe thats why!

//ws-na.amazon-adsystem.com/widgets/q?ServiceVersion=20070822&OneJS=1&Operation=GetAdHtml&MarketPlace=US&source=ac&ref=tf_til&ad_type=product_link&tracking_id=dreteastetoyr-20&marketplace=amazon&region=US&placement=B01CEFE6Q2&asins=B01CEFE6Q2&linkId=58f80c32b7e6b8d8d140895af223fb50&show_border=false&link_opens_in_new_window=false&price_color=333333&title_color=0066c0&bg_color=ffffff

Let me know how you like it! We are trying to improve everyday on our videos!

Thanks Dreamers!

Mommy B

Leave a comment